April 28th Weekly Work Log

Session Number 5
Week Number 12
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 5
What was your overall goal for this week? 5

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
MondayWorked on pre-production blog post1 hour Yes, this allowed me to get a clearer idea of our film.
TuesdayAdded film elements to blog post1 hour This helped me set my specific goals for the film.
 WednesdayMade shot list and filmed opening shots1 hourThis allowed my team to prepare for filming and is going to keep us organized. 
 ThursdayFilmed 1 hour I kept my team on track so that we could get all of our filming done. We even had time to film an extra scene.
 FridayWorked on redoing the pre-production blog post1 hourI still needed to finalize some stuff in this blog post but I already have all my intentions so it’s just little touch-ups. 
Overall goal: finalize pre-production and start and finish filming!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *